Go To Top capitol dome
Michigan Legislature
Michigan Compiled Laws Complete Through PA 47 of 2019
House: Adjourned until Tuesday, July 23, 2019 1:30:00 PM
Senate: Adjourned until Tuesday, July 23, 2019 10:00:00 AM

Michigan Legislature

Main Content

House Resolution 0038 (2019) rss?
Friendly Link: http://legislature.mi.gov/doc.aspx?2019-HR-0038

Donna Lasinski (district 52)
Kristy Pagan, Jim Ellison, Rebekah Warren, William Sowerby, Kevin Hertel, Sara Cambensy, Rachel Hood, Laurie Pohutsky, Lori Stone, Tyrone Carter, Nate Shannon, Alex Garza, Brenda Carter, Sheryl Kennedy, Mari Manoogian, Cynthia Johnson, Angela Witwer, LaTanya Garrett, Wendell Bryd, Ryan Berman, Sarah Anthony, Kevin Coleman, Padma Kuppa, Kara Hope, Brian Elder, Tenisha Yancey, Jim Haadsma, Kyra Harris Bolden, Julie Brixie, Yousef Rabhi, Abdullah Hammoud, Isaac Robinson, Leslie Love, Lynn Afendoulis, Tommy Brann, John Cherry, Ben Frederick, Larry Inman, Jewell Jones, Matt Koleszar, Sheldon Neeley, Jack O'Malley, Terry Sabo, Tim Sneller, Joseph Tate, Pauline Wendzel, Jason Wentworth, Robert Wittenberg, Douglas Wozniak

(click name to see bills sponsored by that person)

International Women's Day;

A resolution to declare March 8, 2019, as International Women’s Day in the state of Michigan.

Bill Documents
Bill Document Formatting Information
(gray icons indicate that the action did not occur or that the document is not available)
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version House Introduced Resolution
Introduced Resolutions appear as they were introduced and reflect no subsequent amendments or changes.
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version House Adopted Resolution
Adopted Resolution is the resolution, as introduced, that includes any adopted House amendments.
No Text Version Available No PDF Version Available

Bill Analysis

(House actions in lowercase, Senate actions in UPPERCASE)
Date JournalAction
3/7/2019HJ 24 Pg. 228introduced by Representative Donna Lasinski
3/7/2019HJ 24 Pg. 228rule 71 suspended
3/7/2019HJ 24 Pg. 228adopted

up icon