Go To Top capitol dome
Michigan Legislature
Michigan Compiled Laws Complete Through PA 123 of 2017
House: Adjourned until Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Senate: Adjourned until Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00:00 AM

Michigan Legislature

Main Content

House Resolution 0108 (2005) rss
Friendly Link: http://legislature.mi.gov/doc.aspx?2005-HR-0108

Chris Kolb - (primary)Frank Accavitti, Stephen Adamini, Jack Brandenburg, Rich Brown, Pam Byrnes, Paul Condino, George Cushingberry, Jr., Kevin Elsenheimer, Barbara Farrah, John Gleason, Lee Gonzales, Dave Hildenbrand, Hoon-Yung Hopgood, Herb Kehrl, LaMar Lemmons III, LaMar Lemmons, Jr., Jeff Mayes, Tom Meyer, Leslie Mortimer, Michael C Murphy, Clarence Phillips, Gino Polidori, John M. Proos, Michael Sak, Joel Sheltrown, Alma Smith, John Stewart, Shelley Taub, Steve Tobocman, Aldo Vagnozzi, Barb Vander Veen, Mary Waters, Lisa Wojno, Dianne Byrum
(click name to see bills sponsored by that person)

Miller, Authur;

A resolution honoring and remembering Arthur Miller for his significant contribution to the citizens of the state of Michigan and the country as a whole.

Bill Documents
Bill Document Formatting Information
(gray icons indicate that the action did not occur or that the document is not available)
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version House Introduced Resolution
Introduced Resolutions appear as they were introduced and reflect no subsequent amendments or changes.
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version House Adopted Resolution
Adopted Resolution is the resolution, as introduced, that includes any adopted House amendments.
No Text Version Available No PDF Version Available

Bill Analysis

(House actions in lowercase, Senate actions in UPPERCASE)
Date JournalAction
7/13/2005HJ 64 Pg. 1183introduced by Representative Chris Kolb
7/13/2005HJ 64 Pg. 1183rule 77 suspended
7/13/2005HJ 64 Pg. 1183adopted

up icon