The Michigan Legislative Website data sources are undergoing upgrades. Thank you for your patience as we work through any issues.

Go To Top capitol dome
Michigan Legislature
Michigan Compiled Laws Complete Through PA 178 of 2019
House: Adjourned until Tuesday, January 28, 2020 1:30:00 PM
Senate: Adjourned until Tuesday, January 28, 2020 10:00:00 AM

Michigan Legislature

Main Content

Senate Resolution 0011 (2019) rss?
Friendly Link:

Roger Victory (district 30)
Rick Outman, Tom  Barrett, Kevin Daley, Ed McBroom, Dan Lauwers, Jim Stamas, Sean McCann, Winnie Brinks, Lana Theis, Kimberly LaSata, Curtis VanderWall, Wayne Schmidt, Betty Jean Alexander, Jim Ananich, John Bizon, Marshall Bullock, Kenneth Horn, Peter Lucido, Michael MacDonald, Peter MacGregor, Aric Nesbitt, Jim Runestad, Sylvia Santana, Paul Wojno

(click name to see bills sponsored by that person)


A resolution to commemorate the 100th Anniversary of the founding of the Michigan Farm Bureau.

Bill Documents
Bill Document Formatting Information
(gray icons indicate that the action did not occur or that the document is not available)
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version Senate Introduced Resolution
Introduced Resolutions appear as they were introduced and reflect no subsequent amendments or changes.
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version Senate Adopted Resolution
Adopted Resolution is the resolution, as introduced, that includes any adopted Senate amendments.
No Text Version Available No PDF Version Available

Bill Analysis

(House actions in lowercase, Senate actions in UPPERCASE)
Date JournalAction
2/7/2019SJ 12 Pg. 109RULES SUSPENDED
2/7/2019SJ 12 Pg. 110ADOPTED

up icon