Reps. Tobocman and Ward offered the following resolution:

House Resolution No. 2.

A resolution to provide for officers of the House of Representatives for the Ninety-fourth Legislature.

Resolved by the House of Representatives, That the following members are elected to the following offices of the House of Representatives for the Ninety-fourth Legislature:

Michael Sak--Speaker Pro Tempore Pam Byrnes--Associate Speaker Pro Tempore Barbara Farrah--Associate Speaker Pro Tempore Matthew Gillard--Associate Speaker Pro Tempore Shanelle Jackson--Associate Speaker Pro Tempore